Episode 7: Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

As Rachel’s mom from Friends says, “Once a cheater, always a cheater.” Right? Or is there more to this statement?

In this week’s episode, my guest, Chris, and I discuss toxic relationships and whether or not cheating is okay. Let me just put this out there: I really don’t think cheating is EVER okay. There are always two sides to a story, but cheating is never the answer. With that being said, now let’s discuss the reasons behind cheating. It can be several things and different people have their different answers. Chris and I try to figure out some reasons and if there is anyway to justify them.

Later on in the show, we talk music. Songs tell stories; songs describe feelings. Music has the power to draw out emotions, especially during times of love, sorrow, heartbreak, and more. Whatever mood you’re in, you’re sure to find a song that sums up perfectly how you are feeling. Check out the Soundcloud, to hear the most recent episode!

Leave a Reply

